The Team

Our driving force is our exemplary team who are based in our offices at Willesden Greenand Queen's Park. They are all experts in their profession. Please meet them below:

Management

Geoffrey Stiff FNAEA MARLA
E: geoffrey@cameronsstiff.co.uk

T: 020 7328 2828
M: 07827 922 609

Salusbury Road Office
Geoffrey Stiff FNAEA MARLA
Director
Alan Isaacs  MNAEA  MARLA
E: alan@cameronsstiff.co.uk

T: 020 8459 1133
M: 07831 281282

Willesden Lane Office
Alan Isaacs MNAEA MARLA
Director
Andrea Stiff
E: andrea@cameronsstiff.co.uk

M: 07778 558330

Willesden Lane Office
Andrea Stiff
Director
Creative Director
Caroline Isaacs
E: caroline@cameronsstiff.co.uk

T: 020 8459 1133
M: 07825 027070

Willesden Lane Office
Caroline Isaacs
Director
Marketing Director
Company Secretary

Sales

David Warren MNAEA
E: david@cameronsstiff.co.uk

T: 020 7328 2828
M: 07866 484 219

Salusbury Road Office
David Warren MNAEA
Senior Sales Consultant
Stephen McNicholas  MNAEA
E: stephen@cameronsstiff.co.uk

T: 020 8459 1133
M: 07827 922 396

Willesden Lane Office
Stephen McNicholas MNAEA
Senior Sales Consultant
Oliver Morgan-Townley MNAEA, MARLA
E: oliver@cameronsstiff.co.uk

T: 020 7328 2828
M: 07827 922 547

Salusbury Road Office
Oliver Morgan-Townley MNAEA, MARLA
Senior Sales Consultant
Jignesh Mepani  MNAEA
E: jm@cameronsstiff.co.uk

T: 020 8459 1133
M: 07827 922 476

Willesden Lane Office
Jignesh Mepani MNAEA
Senior Sales Consultant
Jerome Panissie
E: jerome@cameronsstiff.co.uk

T: 020 7328 2828
M: 07827 922 574

Salusbury Road Office
Jerome Panissie
Senior Sales Consultant
Hussein Madarbakus  MNAEA
E: hussein@cameronsstiff.co.uk

T: 020 8459 1133
M: 07827 922 474

Willesden Lane Office
Hussein Madarbakus MNAEA
Senior Sales Consultant

Lettings

Armun Peeroozee
E: armun@cameronsstiff.co.uk

T: 020 8450 9377
M: 07950 731 034

Willesden Green Lettings Office
Armun Peeroozee
Lettings Manager
Thomas Jaggs MARLA
E: thomas@cameronsstiff.co.uk

T: 020 8450 9377
M: 07786 976 900

Willesden Green Lettings Office
Thomas Jaggs MARLA
Senior Lettings Consultant

Property Management

Amin Andrew Hankin LLB HONS, MARLA, MNAEA
E: amin@cameronsstiff.co.uk

T: 020 8459 1133
M: 07827 922 517

Property Management
Amin Andrew Hankin LLB HONS, MARLA, MNAEA
Head of Property Management
Chanel Elllis
E: chanel@cameronsstiff.co.uk

T: 020 8459 9196

Property Management
Chanel Elllis
Property Manager

Operations

Victoria Dixon
E: victoria@cameronsstiff.co.uk

T: 020 8459 1133

Willesden Lane Office
Victoria Dixon
Office Manager
Anan Kanapathipillai
E: accounts@cameronsstiff.co.uk

T: 020 8459 1133

Willesden Lane Office
Anan Kanapathipillai
Accounts
Tally Shemshad
E: tally@cameronsstiff.co.uk

T: 020 8459 1133

Willesden Lane Office
Tally Shemshad
Compliance Manager
Reece Portugal
E: reece@cameronsstiff.co.uk

T: 020 8459 1133

Willesden Lane Office
Reece Portugal
Operations Manager
Emelia Ridlington
E: emelia@cameronsstiff.co.uk

T: 020 8459 1133

Willesden Lane Office
Emelia Ridlington
Operations Administrator
Sofia Chacon
E: sofia@cameronsstiff.co.uk

T: 020 7328 2828

Salusbury Road Office
Sofia Chacon
Operations Administrator

Weekend Viewing Consultants

Anthony Rosenbaum
Willesden Lane Office
Anthony Rosenbaum
Weekend Viewings Consultant
Suzette Spencer
T: 020 8459 1133

Willesden Lane Office
Suzette Spencer
Weekend Viewings Consultant
Ana Paula De Medeiros
T: 020 7328 2828

Salusbury Road Office
Ana Paula De Medeiros
Weekend Viewing Consultant

Careers

At Camerons Stiff, dynamism and hard work are well rewarded. We are always interested in hearing from proactive, personable and diligent individuals that believe they can positively contribute to our operations. If you are interested in joining the team, please forward a copy of your CV and a short covering letter to Caroline Isaacs (caroline@cameronsstiff.co.uk).

Please also keep an eye on this page for current vacancies.