62 Salusbury Road, London, NW6 6NS

Address

62 Salusbury Road
London
NW6 6NS

Services & Contact Information

Residential Sales
T:  020 7328 2828 
E:  enquiries@cameronsstiff.co.uk

 

Opening Hours

 
Monday: 0900 - 1800
Tuesday: 0900 - 1800
Wednesday:  0900 - 1800
Thursday: 0900 - 1800
Friday: 0900 - 1800
Saturday: 0900 - 1400
Sunday: 1000 - 1400
 
 

Team

Geoffrey Stiff FNAEA MARLA
E: geoffrey@cameronsstiff.co.uk

T: 020 7328 2828
M: 07827 922 609

Salusbury Road Office
Geoffrey Stiff FNAEA MARLA
Director
Alan Isaacs  MNAEA  MARLA
E: alan@cameronsstiff.co.uk

T: 020 8459 1133
M: 07831 281282

Salusbury Road Office
Alan Isaacs MNAEA MARLA
Director
Caroline Isaacs
E: caroline@cameronsstiff.co.uk

T: 020 8459 1133
M: 07825 027070

Salusbury Road Office
Caroline Isaacs
Director
Marketing Director
Company Secretary
Andrea Stiff
E: andrea@cameronsstiff.co.uk

M: 07778 558330

Salusbury Road Office
Andrea Stiff
Director
Creative Director
David Warren MNAEA
E: david@cameronsstiff.co.uk

T: 020 7328 2828
M: 07866 484 219

Salusbury Road Office
David Warren MNAEA
Senior Sales Consultant
Oliver Morgan-Townley MNAEA, MARLA
E: oliver@cameronsstiff.co.uk

T: 020 7328 2828
M: 07827 922 547

Salusbury Road Office
Oliver Morgan-Townley MNAEA, MARLA
Senior Sales Consultant
Jerome Panissie
E: jerome@cameronsstiff.co.uk

T: 020 7328 2828
M: 07827 922 574

Salusbury Road Office
Jerome Panissie
Senior Sales Consultant
Sofia Chacon
E: sofia@cameronsstiff.co.uk

T: 020 7328 2828

Salusbury Road Office
Sofia Chacon
Operations Administrator
Victoria Dixon
E: victoria@cameronsstiff.co.uk

T: 020 8459 1133

Salusbury Road Office
Victoria Dixon
Office Manager
Ana Paula De Medeiros
T: 020 7328 2828

Salusbury Road Office
Ana Paula De Medeiros
Weekend Viewing Consultant

Careers

At Camerons Stiff, dynamism and hard work are well rewarded. We are always interested in hearing from proactive, personable and diligent individuals that believe they can positively contribute to our operations. If you are interested in joining the team, please forward a copy of your CV and a short covering statement to Caroline Isaacs (caroline@cameronsstiff.co.uk).

Please also keep an eye on this page for current vacancies.